Pages Menu
FacebookTwitterPinterestRss
Categories Menu

Posted by on Sep 1, 2016 in Foundation NewsLine |

Vtesse Webinar September 1, 2016

VTESSE TOWN HALL WEBINAR

If you are a parent or caregiver of a person with NPC or a physician who sees NPC patients, please join us for Vtesse, Inc.’s September 1, 2016 Town Hall Webinar.

Representatives from Vtesse, along with co-principal investigators Dr. Elizabeth Berry-Kravis of Rush University Medical Center and Dr. Forbes (Denny) Porter of the National Institutes of Health, will:

  • provide information on the latest 18-month data from the Phase 1 trial at NIH,
  • explain what the “blood brain barrier” is and why it is important in the treatment of NPC,
  • outline who to contact for more information about the NPC study in the US, and
  •  be available to answer any questions you may have.

Details and Registration
Date:    September 1, 2016
Time:    8:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. CT/6:00 p.m. MT/5:00 p.m. PT

To register, click here.

If you would like to access a playback of this Town Hall Webinar, please email me at Carrie@vtessepharma.com. You may also use my email to submit questions in advance.

Thank you!

Carrie Burke
Senior Director, Patient Advocacy, Vtesse, Inc.

(function($) { function setup_collapsible_submenus() { var $menu = $('#category_mobile_menu'), top_level_link = '#category_mobile_menu .page_item_has_children > a'; $menu.find('a').each(function() { $(this).off('click'); if ( $(this).is(top_level_link) ) { $(this).attr('href', '#'); } if ( ! $(this).siblings('.children').length ) { $(this).on('click', function(event) { }); } else { $(this).on('click', function(event) { event.preventDefault(); $(this).parent().toggleClass('visible'); }); } }); } $(window).load(function() { setTimeout(function() { setup_collapsible_submenus(); }, 700); }); })(jQuery);