Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on Dec 26, 2013 in Foundation NewsLine |

For Those We Lost in 2013

As we move into 2014, we wish to take time to remember all those we lost in 2013 and to honor all those still battling Niemann-Pick Disease. Memorial

Top Row:
 Gregorio Noel Martinez III (NPA), Amber Ashlee Jelsma (NPA),
Tylor White-Richardson (NPC), Joseph “Chase” Jackson (NPC), Mario Ismael Najera (NPC)
Center Row: William Chad Mayo (NPC), Dana Jesse Marella (NPC), Jerry James Wilson (NPC) 
Bottom Row: Quinn Madeleine Linzer (NPA), Lily Anna Beaupre (NPA), Riley Gene Robbins (NPA), Taylor Marie Wauters (NPC)

To make a tax deductible donation in their memory, or in memory/honor of a loved one you can visit the NNPDF Donation Page.
Share this!

Please spread the word!