Pages Menu
FacebookTwitterPinterestRss
Categories Menu

Posted by on Feb 17, 2011 in Foundation NewsLine |

Visit Spain’s NPC Site Today to Raise Funds for Niemann-Pick Disease


Please take a moment right now to visit Spain’s NPC organization’s Web site. Actelion Pharmaceuticals (the maker of Zavesca/miglustat) will donate money to the nonprofit Spanish NPC foundation for each visit to the site today only.

Spain’s time zone is several hours ahead of the U.S., so please make your visit today before 6 pm Eastern, 5 pm Central, and 3 pm Pacific Time.

Here is the link: http://www.niemannpickc.com/ When the page opens, click the little orange oval at the bottom right.

Thank you for your support of those who suffer from Niemann-Pick Disease worldwide!

For more information about Niemann-Pick Disease and World Rare Disease Day on February 28, please visit www.nnpdf.org .