Pages Menu
FacebookTwitterPinterestRss
Categories Menu

Posted by on Dec 7, 2015 in Foundation NewsLine |

Register for Webinar on VTS-270 (2-hydroxypropyl-β-cyclodextrin) for NPC ~ Dateline: 12/07/2015

Vtesse

Register: US and Canadian Audience, 12:30 PM EST*, December 14, 2015
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7538191617966914050

*9:30am Pacific, 10:30am Mountain, 11:30am Central, 12:30pm Eastern


Dear NNPDF Niemann-Pick Type C (NPC) Family Members,

The National Niemann-Pick Disease Foundation (NNPDF) is pleased to be able to share with you an opportunity to attend a town hall webinar hosted by Vtesse, Inc. with regards to the VTS-270 (2-hydroxypropyl-β-cyclodextrin) clinical trial for Niemann-Pick Disease, Type C (NPC).

Please join Vtesse on December 14, 2015 where Dr. Paul Gissen and Dr. Elizabeth Berry-Kravis will be providing an update on the clinical trial and will be available to address your questions. Vtesse is committed to keeping the community fully informed and soliciting feedback as they move through the clinical trial process.

Visit the Vtesse Clinical Trial page to read the full post and for more information on registering for the webinar: http://www.nnpdf.org/Vtesse.html#Dec072015

Sincerely,

Nadine M. Hill

Executive Director
National Niemann-Pick Disease Foundation

Vtesse Phase 2b/3 Clinical Trial Historical Timeline can be viewed: http://www.nnpdf.org/Vtesse.html
NIH Phase 1 Clinical Trial Historical Timeline can be viewed: http://www.nnpdf.org/Cyclodextrin.html