Pages Menu
FacebookTwitterPinterestRss
Categories Menu

Posted by on Apr 7, 2015 in Foundation NewsLine |

Register for a Webinar on Cyclodextrin for NPC ~ Dateline: April 16

Dear NNPDF NPC Family Membership,

 Register to attend Vtesse’s first town hall webinar on their investigation of VTS-270 (cyclodextrin) for Niemann-Pick Disease, Type C (NPC), April 16, 2015. The webinar geared toward US audiences is scheduled for:

  • 4:30 PM Pacific Standard Time
  • 5:30 PM Mountain Standard Time 
  • 6:30 PM Central Standard Time
  • 7:30 PM Eastern Standard Time
For our family membership residing in Europe, Vtesse is hosting a call April 16, 2015 at 6:30 PM BST; 7:30 PM CET aimed at the UK and European Audience. Although the Webinars are aimed at audiences from the USA, Canada and Europe, participants are welcome from all around the world.

This is a great opportunity to get answers to your questions and hear about the advantages of conducting a clinical trial and options for accelerated approval.

Visit the Cyclodextrin page for the full press release and international webinar times:  http://www.nnpdf.org/Cyclodextrin.html#Webinar