Pages Menu
FacebookTwitterPinterestRss
Categories Menu

Posted by on Feb 23, 2015 in Foundation NewsLine |

Community Connection ~ NIH with Rare Disease Community Via Twitter

NIH

Dear NNPDF Families and Friends,

Join the National Institutes of Health (NIH) on February 25, 2015 from 2:30-3:30 pm (EST) (1:30-2:30pm (CST), 12:30-1:30pm (MST) & 11:30am-12:30pm (PST)) on Twitter to raise awareness for rare diseases and talk to leading experts in the field, including NIH Director Dr. Francis Collins and NCATS Medical Consultant, Dr. John Ferguson. You must have an active Twitter account to participate in this hour long Q&A with the leaders of the NIH.

To join the conversation, log in to your Twitter account, at the above date and time, and use #NIHchat along with your question to receive a reply.